Staff for Diverse Learners Department

Diverse Learners Department

Office Staff:

Melanie Reyes, Clerk Aleida Valdez, Educational Diagnostician   

               461-7455                  461-7488                       

    md.reyes@donnaisd.net                              aleidavaldez@donnaisd.net        

 

    Inclusion Teachers:


    Science


  

Angela Billups      Jose Moreno                                                             

            461-7481                          ja.moreno@donnaisd.net

   ambillups@donnaisd.net   

                                                                                                               

 

English:

 

Chris De Leon, Co-Department Head        Maria Meza                                                             

  c.deleon@donnaisd.net   mameza@donnaisd.net


                                                                                                    

Timothy Garate            Leticia Mancias     

    tr.garate@donnaisd.net                                        lmancias@donnaisd.net

 

Math:   


 

Paul De Los Santos  Reyna Chavez, Department Head     

   pedelossantos@donnaisd.net  rchavez@donnaisd.net


                                                                  `

   Orlando Moreno    

 omoreno@donnaisd.net

 

Social Studies:


Norma Carrizales                     

necarrizales@donnaisd.net

 

Inclusion Assistants:


Antonio Cortez      Fransisco Perez          

 antonio.cortez@donnaisd.net   fransiscoj.perez@donnaisd.net

 

                                                                                                     

Marcus Bowen       Miriam Ramos    

 mbowen@donnaisd.net    miriam.ramos@donnaisd.net

 

                                                                                                 

Olga Palomares     Thalia Zamora        

 opalomares@donnaisd.net     ta.zamora@donnaisd.net


                                                                                                   

Silvia Nieto       Yolanda Salazar   

    sgnieto@donnaisd.net   ysalazar@donnaisd.net

Life Skills Staff:


Eluterio Chavez (PACE instructor)                  TA: Alicia Ortiz 

      echavez@donnaisd.net      jaortiz@donnaisd.net

 

Herminia Limon:      Tas: Carmen Garza 

   hvillarreal@donnaisd.net   Carmen.garza@donnaisd.net


Ramon Leal                                                         Joshua Guerrero:                                                                              

  ramleal@donnaisd.net     jd.guerrero@donnaisd.net

 

TA: Anel Flores                                                                                                                

  anel.flores@donnaisd.net          

 

Juan D. Castillo (VAC insructor)       TA: Rita Garcia                                                                                           

  jdcastillo@donnaisd.net      rm.garcia@donnaisd.net             

 

Roxanne Gonzalez:                                                 TA: Sonia Arias                                                           

    rogonzalez@donnaisd.net            sarias@donnaisd.net    

 

Behavior Intervention Aides:    


Antonia Rodiguez                               Toribio Moreno                                                                                

  anrodriguez@donnaisd.net       tmoreno@donnaisd.net               

 

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->